Contact Us

General Enquiry:

accsti2017@wacsa.com

Chair:

Dr. Sanping Jiang (Curtin) S.jiang@curtin.edu.au

Vice-Chairs:

Dr. Le Jian (Health Department, WA) L.Jian@exchange.curtin.edu.au
Dr. Fang Liu (UWA)   fang.liu@uwa.edu.au
Dr. Wujun Ma (Murdoch)   W.ma@murdoch.uwa.edu.au

Financial Officer:

Dr. Jianhong Xia (Curtin) C.Xia@curtin.edu.au

Secretary General:

Dr. Jianxin Li (UWA) jianxin.li@uwa.edu.au

Directors:

Dr. Kaiming Bi (Curtin) Kaiming.bi@curtin.edu.au
Dr. Rongchang Yang (Murdoch) R.Yang@murdoch.edu.au
Dr. Shaofang Wang sharonw666@hotmail.com
Dr. Lihong Shi lihong.shi@loanmarket.com.au
Dr. Carol Chunfeng Wang (ECU) c.wang@ecu.edu.au
Ms. Yibo Yang (Murdoch) Y.Yang@murdoch.edu.au
Mr. Ziyi Wang (UWA) ziyiwang.collin@me.com